Dates for your Diary

  • Monday 10th February: Swimming Gala
  • Tuesday 11th February: Safer Internet Day
  • Tuesday 11th February: SEND Forum 9-11am
  • Thursday 13th February: Film Night Baby Boss
  • Friday 14th February: Stay and Play for Nursery AM and PM sessions

 

Half term Monday 17th Friday 21st February

  • Monday 24th February: PD day
  • Tuesday 25th February: Children return
  • Wednesday 26th February: Parents’ Evening
  • Thursday 27th February: Parents’ Evening
  • Friday 28th February: School Race for Life
  • Tuesday 3rd March: EYFS Phonics meeting at 2.30pm
  • Wednesday 4th March: Computing workshop Maple Class
  • Wednesday 4th March: County Lines session for Year 6 followed by parents
  • Thursday 5th March: World Book Day with Barrie’s Grammar Show!
  • Thursday 5th March: Parent Drop-in session with Governors at 2pm
  • Friday 6th March: Divergent Drama Years 5 and 6
  • W/c Monday 9th March: Science Week
  • Wednesday 11th March: Open the Book assembly
  • Friday 13th March: Dr Dude, Science visitor Year 1-6
  • Monday 16th March: KS1 SATs meeting at 2.30pm
  • Tuesday 17th March: Football tournament
  • Wednesday 18th March: Year 6 SATS meeting at 5.30pm
  • W/c 23rd March: Last week for after school clubs
  • Tuesday 24th March: Mountfitchet Castle Visit for KS1
  • Wednesday 25th March: Multiplication meeting for Year 4 parents at 2.30pm
  • Thursday 26th March: Year 1 Phonics screening check session at 2.30pm
  • Monday 30th March: Elm/Maple Spring Production Evening
  • Tuesday 31st March: Rowan/Pine Spring Production Evening
  • Wednesday 1st April: Tag Rugby
  • Thursday 2nd April Last day Finish at 1.15pm